Mark Matthews Home Inspections, Inc.
 

Customer Login

User Name
Password


Links

Below are some links that can take you to more information about elements that are sometimes found in homes. Your home inspection may or may not include these inspections or testing. It is recommended that you review your contract with our company to determine what additional services (if any) were performed.

Bank of America Home Equity Study of Life Expectancy of Housing Components:  http://www.nahb.org/fileUpload_details.aspx?contentID=72475

Radon: http://www.epa.gov/radon/

Water:  http://www.wqa.org Water Quality Association

http://www.snf.org NSF International

Local Water/Well Analysis:

Raymond Brown Well Co.   1-800-437-8866

Venable Brothers Well Construction Inc.  1-800-437-8866

Local Septic System Professionals:  Mayberry Septic Pumping Service  Professionals in septic system inspections  Telephone 336-320-2046     Contact David Steele

HVAC:

ACE Heating & Air: All your HVAC NEEDS / Office: 336-705-6386 / Jeff Rule 336-710-5639 / Rick Stone 336-745-1473  Serving surrounding areas Pilot Mt ace.hvac@yahoo.com

HVAC/R SOLUTIONS, INC  www.hvacrsolutions.com / CONTACT # 888-761-6370  / A/C, Furnace Filters, Air Purifiers, HVACR Parts, Kitchen Equip., Refrigeration, Tools, Equip. manuals and much more.  Must see site!

Johns Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. / Plumbing, HVAC Company Serving Winston Salem and surrounding areas. 336-294-2301 & 336-722-1448    http://www.johnsplumbinghvac.com

Engineer:

Chad Motsinger, P.E. 336-368-5156  Location Pilot Mt.     Omega Construction, Inc.   cmotsinger@omegaconstruction.com www.omegaconstruction.com

Tar Heel Basement Systems:  William Blake: Office: 877-963-9464  Cell:  828-964-8085  www.tarheelbasementsystems.com

Elite Concrete Restoration – Concrete restoration and cement repair specialists www.eliteconcreterestoration.com / Meeting all your concrete needs.
Computer Supply:  Mt. Airy local computer services:  336-786-8100  Fax: 336-786-8100

EPA http://www.epa.gov/– which includes information on asbestos, clean-up, Lead, Mold, etc.

Consumer Safety & Recalls http://www.cpsc.gov/ from swimming pools to items in the home

ConsumerWatch.com    consumer awareness / Chinese Drywall has affected millions of consumers just in the United States / very informative website / Product recalls etc.  consumerwatch.com 

Polybutylene plumbing in homes http://www.polybutylene.com/poly.html

Mesothelioma Cancer Alliance –  http://www.mesothelioma.com/asbestos-exposure/jobsites/homes For further info. please contact Brian Turner at bturner@mesothelioma.com

Federal Pacific Panels http://www.inspect-ny.com/fpe/fpe.html
Fires waiting to happen, debate waiting to be ended

The Natural Handyman Q&A: http://www.naturalhandyman.com/index.html

Mickey Accounting & Tax Solutions / 336-787-3145  / Location Lexington, NC  mickeyaccounting@hotmail.com

Electrical Fuses & Breakers/Grounding: http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase/electric/bregnd.html#c4

NationWidePools.com     The largest above ground pool dealer in the United States offers actual factory direct pricing.   For questions concerning above ground pools.  Http://www.nationwidepools.com

Discount Spa Covers:     Title: Cover Lifters
Description: Choose from a variety of hot tub cover lifters, and forget about the pain of manually removing it and replacing it.
URL: http://www.discountspacovers.com/html/lifters.php

Home improvement website (www.homeadditionplus.com). This site offers extensive home construction and home improvement information to homeowners.  Mark Donovan/Editor and Publisher of HomeAdditionPlus.com

Security Camera Systems Interactive Learning Center (http://blog.discount-security-cameras.net). It provides a wealth of information for anyone thinking of designing or installing their own security camera system, or for anyone who simply wants to know more before engaging someone else

Lowes http://www.lowes.com/

Home Depot http://homedepot.com/

Local Realtors:

Town and Country Realty:  Alison Johnson Office: 336-786-2115             Cell: 336-429-1411  Website: Http://www.AlisonJohnson.Realtor.com

Angie Hart Properties : Angie Hart : 764-4606 : hartbuilders@triad.rr.com

Ann Chilton Realty:  Paula Calloway:  1-336-466-0782  :  paula@annchiltonrealty.net

Dawn Stone Realty : Dawn Stone : 336-255-0632 : dawn@anewdawnrealty.com

SNOW Realty & Construction: 336-874-8282 adam@snowrealtyandconstruction.com / www.snowrealtyandconstruction.com  4 miles N of Elkin

Mike Sonbert Realty: Winston-Salem Telephone: 336-462-3972       Fax:336-765-1953           Http://www.mikesonbert.com

RE/MAX:   Virgil Lessane  / Winston-Salem   Telephone:336-425-4343  Fax:336-725-9723

REALTY WORLD:  Brantley & Associates        www.BryantBrantleyt.com              Pilot Mountain Office:                            Mount Airy Office:
Office Phone: 336-368-9990                  Office Phone: 336-789-9994
Fax: 336-368-9996                                  Fax: 336-789-9988

Bryant Brantley: Cell: 336-325-7102

Sayna Ganyard: Cell: 336-368-9990

Katie Callahan: Cell: 336-477-5001

Ron Cocca : Cell: 336-408-6780 :  realty@roncocca.com

Sue Cocca : Cell: 336-408-4201 :  realty@suecocca.com

 
ERA Premier Realty:     Wendy Middleton, Broker, Realtor                        Cell: 336-415-5627  wendy.middleton@era.com

Century 21 :

– Bobbie Collins : 374-9063 : chomestead@aol.com

John Collins : 374-0406 : johncollins@surry.net

Haley Cassell : 429-1630 :  haleycassell3@gmail.com

 

Coldwell Banker Mountain Valley Properties: Amy Bledsoe
Mount Airy, NC  27030
Tel:  336-786-1900 Fax:  336-786-4226
Email: 
Amy.Bledsoe@ColdwellBanker.com

 

Hodges Realty:  Eric Hodges :  336-374-9658 : ehodges7@earthlink.net

Triad Regional Properties : Linda Berrier : 306-5678 : linda@triadrp.com

Triad Select Real Estate Group : Betsy Cooper  336-908-1663  betsycoop@aol.com

Keller Williams:   John Olden  jolden@kw.com  www.jolden.com Office: 336-231-8429  Cell: 336-613-3094

                              Susie Mickey  susiemickey@kw.com  www.susiemickey.com       Office:  336-992-4925  Cell:  336-408-1753

Debbie Harrison  debbieharrison@intrex.net            Cell:  336-705-1026      Kernersville, NC

Glen Stanley : 978-0759 : inofire@aol.com

KIRKMAN Real Estate & Development: Treva Kirkman    trevakirkman@yahoo.com  Office: 336-326-5090

Kennedy Land and Home:  Krista Macemore:  Krista@kndylandhomes.com

Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate :

Jeff Norris : 779-9216 : jeff@lrbrealestate.com

Kim Mitchell : 779-9216 : kim@lrbrealestate.com

 

Mayberry Poe Realty : Donna Poe : 971-3092donna.poe@mayberrypoe.com

NC, VA Properties :

Susie Slate Speas : 789-2856: susiespeas@yahoo.com

Renae Andrews : 325-0813 : renae.andrews@gmail.com

 

Prudential:

Susan Wearn  suewearn@prucarolinas.com Office: 336-748-2042  Cell:  336-655-8571

Eva Johns: Office: 336-768-3300

Piedmont Group Properties :

Wendy Middleton : 413-5627 : wendy@piedmontgroupproperties.com

Roy Fulk : 399-2533 : roy@piedmontgroupproperties.com

–  Anthony Fulk : 671-6596 :  anthony@piedmontgroupproperties.com

 

Rogers Realty :

Janet Stewart : 789-2929  janet@rogersrealty.com

Scott Kniskern :  719-8318 : scott@rogersrealty.com

Steve Yokely :  336-789-2926 : steveyokeley@rogersrealty.com

 

Watts Realty:  Kent Slate: Cell: 336-591-4702

Welcome Realty:  Robin Brady: Cell: 336-416-3652

Inman and Sparks Realty:  Amy Sparks: 336-406-1934

Allen Tate Realtors:

Becky Anderson: 336-714-9442 : becky.anderson@allentate.com

Larry Barnes : 207-0290 larry.barnes@allentate.com

Watts Realty:  Danny Sheldon: 336-403-7739

Wayne Barbour & Sons, Inc – Real Estate  336-671-7055 waynebarbour5@hotmail.com

Carolina Farms and Homes:

 

PILOT MOUNTAIN, NC OFFICE
Ellen Peric ellen@carolinafarms.com 336-456-5256
Igor Peric igor@carolinafarms.com 336-926-5559
Donna Beeson donna@carolinafarms.com 336-406-5822
Annette Caine annette@carolinafarms.com 336-339-2819
Paula Calloway 336-466-0782
KING, NC OFFICE
Leon Inman leoninman@carolinafarms.com 336-399-2325
Jonathan Inman joninman@carolinafarms.com 336-399-2323
MOUNT AIRY, NC OFFICE
Andrew Gibbons andrewg@carolinafarms.com 336-469-0022
Lisa Caudle lisa@carolinafarms.com 336-710-2612
DOBSON, NC OFFICE
Debbie Swaim debbie@carolinafarms.com 336-710-5901
Kevin Burcham kevin@carolinafarms.com 336-374-8714
Maggie McCormick maggie@carolinafarms.com 336-710-3900
     
VIRGINIA REAL ESTATE AGENTS
Andrew Gibbons andrew@virginiafarmsandhomes.com 336-469-0022 Toll free 800-918-9011,ext 4
Ellen Peric ellen@virginiafarmsandhomes.com 336-456-5256 Toll free 800-918-9011, ext 5
Debbie Swaim debbie@virginiafarmsandhomes.com 336-710-5901
Leon Inman leoninman@virginiafarmsandhomes.com 336-399-2325
Igor Peric igor@virginiafarmsandhomes.com 276-791-1938

  

 
 

  

 

                  

 

 

Mark Matthews Home Inspections, Inc.
284 Electra Lane
Westfield, NC 27053
Telephone: 336-618-6096
Email: MMinspect1@yahoo.com